Uhr
we are open.

Incense Smokers

There is a well-known, traditional Christmas carol in the Erzgebirge, where it goes:

„Wenn es Raachermannel nabelt un es sat kaa Wort drzu,
un dr Raach steigt an dr Deck nauf,
jo do sei mr alle fruh.”

(When the Incense Smoker is smoking and he doesn’t say a word,
then the smoke is rising to the ceiling
and everyone is joyous.)

 

And indeed, our Incense Smokers really spread a little joy! There is something to suit everyone’s taste: we offer Small Tubby Smokers, Pipe Smokers, Smoking Houses and Smoking Stoves.

Some of our Incense Smokers also represent typical professions. Wouldn’t that make the perfect gift for your Tax Consultant (Art.-No. 1736), your Postman (Art.-No. 1731, 1175), or maybe your Boss (Art-No. 1727)?

Or, are you looking for something really special? Franz Karl invented a particular production method for Incense Smokers that has also been patented. He first burned the wood for the Smokers and then brushed it. In doing so, those Smokers got a very unique visual character while emphasizing the beauty of the material.

Traditionally, Erzgebirge Incense Smokers are male. But what is a world without women? We offer a range of happy female Smokers, too. Should you look for a fine “Lady” (Art.-Nr. 1171), or rather a rustic Cook with a bowl of hot dumplings (Art.-No.1191) we could help you out. In this range of Smokers different professions could be found, too. It is your choice.

Uhr
Wir haben geöffnet.
Blank Kunsthandwerk
  • Weihnachtlich

]

Rauchfiguren

Wie heißt es so schön im Refrain eines erzgebirgischen Weihnachtsliedes?

„Wenn es Raachermannel nabelt un es sat kaa Wort drzu,
un dr Raach steigt an dr Deck nauf,
jo do sei mr alle fruh.”

Und Frohsinn verbreiten unsere Rauchfiguren allemal! Für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei: wir haben die „kleinen Runden“, die Pfeifenraucher, die Räucherhäuser und die Rauchöfen.
Viele unserer Räuchermänner repräsentieren typische Berufsgruppen. Wäre das nicht ein ideales „kleines Dankeschön“ für Ihren Steuerberater (Art.-Nr. 1736), Ihren Postboten (Art.-Nr. 1721, 1175) oder Ihren Chef (Art-Nr. 1727)?

Oder soll es einmal etwas Außergewöhnliches sein? Franz Karl verlieh seinen Räuchermännern einen ganz eigenen Charakter, als er das Sandelverfahren zur Oberflächenbehandlung von Holz anwendete. Bei unseren gesandelten Rauchfiguren tritt die natürliche Holzmaserung optisch besonders hervor, womit Sie bei der Weihnachtdekoration eine ganz spezielle Wirkung erzielen können.

Doch was wäre die Welt ohne Frauen? Natürlich dürfen bei unseren Rauchfiguren auch die Damen nicht fehlen! Wählen Sie aus einer Auswahl fröhlicher Rauchfrauen. Soll es die feine „Lady“ sein (Art.-Nr. 1171), oder doch lieber die urige Köchin mit einer Schüssel dampfender Klöße (Art.-Nr.1191)? Auch hier sind verschiedene Berufsgruppen vertreten. Sie haben die Wahl.