Uhr
Wir haben geschlossen.We have opened on Monday (22. July 2019) from 10:00 to 18:00
Blank Kunsthandwerk
  • New Products

    Every year our range of Angels with Pleated Skirts increases and we

    offer new traditional Christmas decoration.

    Become a collector of Erzgebirge Folk Art – we are full of more ideas.

New Products 2014

Christmas time is a time of contemplation and comfort. So what is better then than meeting up with your beloved – traditionally in candle light – and appreciating this time?

You can now upgrade your festive table with ordinary tea light candles by using our new Christmas Candle Holders. The Candle Holders are equipped with four of our famous angel musicians and are available in natural wood (Art.-No LE 052T) or coloured in red (Art.-No. LEF 052T) and blue (Art.-No. LEF 054T). But you are also free to present your own angel collection on top of these Candle Holders, as they are also available without angels (Art.-No. LE 053T, LEF 053T and LEF 055T).

Further, we have added new musicians to the range of Angels with Pleated Skirts: one playing a kettledrum with cymbal (Art.-No. EK 072, EKF 072 and ELF 072) and one playing a balalaika (Art.-No. EK 071, EKF 071 and ELF 071). Our Hanging Angels now listen to a banjo (Art.-No. SE 034 and SEF 034). Of course, all these angels are available in natural wood or coloured.

We also welcome three new Angels with Long Pleated Skirts: a trumpeter (Art.-No. ELN 017), a drummer (Art.-No. ELN 016) and an accordion player (Art.-No. ELN 012). You can find an oboe player in the range of Angels in a Star (Art.-No. ES 034 and ESF 034), too.

Should you celebrate or take part in a wedding this year (or whenever) – we offer a beautiful gift idea: a bridal couple made from natural wood (Art.-No. WO 004-4) proceeds on a romantic cloud – floating off into seventh heaven! They are also available in a coloured version, walking on a lush green meadow (Art.-No. WOG 004-4). It is up to you!

Uhr
Wir haben geschlossen.Wir haben wieder am Montag (24. Juli 2017) von 10:00 bis 18:00 geöffnet
Blank Kunsthandwerk
  • Neuheiten des Jahres

    Jedes Jahr erweitern wir unser Sortiment um neue Faltenrockengel

    und weihnachtliche Dekorationen. Werden Sie zum Sammler

    erzgebirgischer Holzkunst – wir haben noch so viele Ideen.

Neuheiten 2014

Weihnachtszeit bedeutet Besinnlichkeit und Gemütlichkeit. Was ist da schöner, als bei Kerzenschein zusammenzusitzen und diese Zeit zu genießen?

Mit unseren neuen Adventsleuchtern können Sie Ihre Tafel nun auch mit herkömmlichen Teelichtern festlich aufwerten. Die Leuchter sind mit vier unserer bekannten Engelmusikanten geschmückt und sowohl in Naturholz (Art.-Nr LE 052T) als auch in den Farbvarianten rot (Art.-Nr. LEF 052T) und blau (Art.-Nr. LEF 054T) erhältlich. Sollten Sie die Leuchter mit den Faltenrockengeln Ihrer eigenen Sammlung schmücken wollen, gibt es sie auch ohne Bestückung (Art.-Nr. LE 053T, LEF 053T und LEF 055T).

Das Sortiment der Faltenrockengel wird in diesem Jahr durch einen Musikanten an der Beckenpauke (Art.-Nr. EK 072, EKF 072 und ELF 072) und einen Balalaikaspieler (Art.-Nr. EK 071, EKF 071 und ELF 071) ergänzt. Bei den Schwebeengeln erklingt das Banjo neu im Orchester (Art.-Nr. SE 034 und SEF 034). Natürlich gibt es diese Faltenrockengel farbig oder in Naturholz.

Auch bei den Faltenlangrockengeln begrüßen wir ein neues Trio: einen Trompetenspieler (Art.-Nr. ELN 017), einen Trommler (Art.-Nr. ELN 016) und einen Engel mit Ziehharmonika (Art.-Nr. ELN 012). Bei den Engeln im Stern ist die Oboe neu zu entdecken (Art.-Nr. ES 034 und ESF 034).
Und sollte in Ihrem Bekanntenkreis in diesem Jahr eine Hochzeit anstehen, hätten wir eine hübsche Geschenkidee parat: unser Brautpaar aus Naturholz (Art.-Nr. WO 004-4) kommt ganz romantisch auf einer Wolke daher –wie im siebten Himmel! Oder in der farbigen Variante (Art.-Nr. WOG 004-4) auf einer saftigen grünen Wiese…entscheiden Sie selbst!